You are here

Upcoming Events

Due to COVID-19 concerns, this calendar may not be up to date - check directly with your tournament host.
More information?
More information?
Sport Event Beginning Date End Date
LaxFed, Boys Lacrosse Thursday, July 9, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Maryland AAU 7under/ 8under World Championships Friday, July 10, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
Crab Cake, NXT Girls Lacrosse Saturday, July 11, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Top of the Bay Recruiting Blitz Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
IWLCA - Capital Cup Thursday, July 16, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
2020 U.S. Women's Amateur Championship Monday, August 3, 2020 Sunday, August 9, 2020
OBGC Capital Cup Saturday, September 5, 2020 Monday, September 7, 2020
SAC Columbus Day Tournament Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020
NAYS Youth Sports Congress Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020
Columbia Fall Classic Boys Saturday, November 14, 2020 Sunday, November 15, 2020
Columbia Fall Classic Girls Saturday, November 21, 2020 Sunday, November 22, 2020
United Soccer Coaches Baltimore Showcase Saturday, November 28, 2020 Sunday, November 29, 2020
Southampton Cup Baltimore Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sunday, December 6, 2020
Southampton Cup Baltimore Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sunday, December 6, 2020
2021 Division I Women's Lacrosse Championship Friday, May 28, 2021 Sunday, May 30, 2021
2021 World Lacrosse Women's World Championship Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021
2021 World Lacrosse Women's World Championship & Festival Thursday, July 8, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021
2021 U.S. Girls' Junior Monday, July 12, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021
2022 Division I Women's Lacrosse Championship Friday, May 27, 2022 Sunday, May 29, 2022

 

Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email info@marylandsports.us