You are here

Upcoming Events

More information?
More information?
Sport Event Beginning Date End Date
2020 Home Season Opener Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Great Destinations Gymnastics Invitational Friday, February 7, 2020 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Eastern Shore Showdown Saturday, February 8, 2020 Sunday, February 9, 2020
East Coast Volleyball NEQ 18s Girls Qualifier Friday, March 6, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
AAU Grand Prix Maryland Saturday, March 14, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Maryland Sports Spelling Bee Saturday, March 21, 2020
4th Annual Early Bird Tournament Saturday, March 28, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Mission 10 Miler Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Radiothon 5K Timed Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
5K Fun Run/Walk Untimed Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
McCarrey Memorial .1 Run Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Kids Inflatable Obstacle Course Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
IGNITE SwimRun Maryland Saturday, May 9, 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020
IGNITE SwimRun Maryland Saturday, May 9, 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020
IGNITE SwimRun Maryland Saturday, May 9, 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020
St. Michaels Running Festival Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
2020 Division I Women's Lacrosse Championships Friday, May 22, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
2020 US Lacrosse National Tournament Saturday, May 23, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Shore Wars Saturday, May 30, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Top of The Bay - Summer Classic Saturday, June 6, 2020 Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pages

 

Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email info@marylandsports.us