You are here

Upcoming Events

More information?
More information?
Sport Event Beginning Date End Date
Maryland Madness Open Championship Sunday, February 19, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Baltimore Lacrosse Shoot-Out Sunday, February 19, 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017
Amanda Post Memorial - Boys Weekend Saturday, March 4, 2017 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Amanda Post Memorial - Girls Weekend Saturday, March 11, 2017 Sunday, March 12, 2017
March Mania Boys Soccer Saturday, March 18, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017
Baltimore Mania - Boys Saturday, March 18, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017
Baltimore Mania - Girls Saturday, March 25, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017
March Mania Girls Soccer Saturday, March 25, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Maryland International Youth Rugby Festival Saturday, March 25, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Battle in Baltimore Friday, March 31, 2017 Sunday, April 2, 2017
World Series of Youth Lacrosse Saturday, April 8, 2017 Sunday, April 9, 2017
2017 Division I and Wheelchair National Championships & April North American Cup Friday, April 21, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017
King of the Court 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament Saturday, April 22, 2017 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Rock the Run 5K 2017 Saturday, April 22, 2017 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Big Ten 2017 Men's Golf Championships Friday, April 28, 2017 Sunday, April 30, 2017
35th Annual Rod 'N' Reel Captain's Association Pro-Am Sportfishing Tournament Saturday, April 29, 2017 Monday, May 1, 2017
OCMD Island to Island Half Marathon Saturday, April 29, 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017
Bay Bridge Paddle Saturday, April 29, 2017
Maryland Running Festival Saturday, April 29, 2017
Maryland Mayhem 5V5 Basketball Tournament Saturday, May 6, 2017 Sunday, May 7, 2017

Pages

 

Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email info@marylandsports.us