You are here

Upcoming Events

More information?
More information?
Sport Event Beginning Date End Date
Under Armour All-American Games Thursday, June 29, 2017 Sunday, July 2, 2017
8th Annual Bay Bridge Brawl Lacrosse Tournament Friday, June 30, 2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017
USAIGC/IAIGC Rhythmic Championships Saturday, July 1, 2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017
Young Guns Boys Lacrosse Saturday, July 1, 2017 Sunday, July 2, 2017
Elkridge Club Xpress Sunday, July 2, 2017
95th Annual Barbara Fritchie Classic Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Baltimore Junior Open Friday, July 7, 2017 Saturday, July 8, 2017
Lacrosse for Love Tournament Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Flames Red White & Blue Basketball Tournament Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017
5th Annual Firecracker Baseball Tournament Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Summer Challenge Girls Lacrosse Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Charm City/Next Level “Live Blue Chip Challenge” Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Beachbound 5 Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Diamond in the Rough Triathlon Saturday, July 8, 2017 Saturday, July 8, 2017
Naptown Challenge Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Inside Lacrosse Invitational Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Constellation Senior Players Championship 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017
Lacrosse Recruiting Blitz Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Baltimore Adult Open Friday, July 14, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017
CBSA Summer Sizzle Friday, July 14, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017

Pages

 

Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email info@marylandsports.us